integrity-property-transparent-alt-500px

OUR CHRISTMAS OFFER

Attend an upcoming webinar or seminar in December and have a private coaching session before December 21st for only $99 (normally $497)

Available for the first 40 people only! Full details below.

[FREE WEBINAR]
Kickstart your 2017 property investment journey!


Property Investor Coach, Nic Griffith

Presenter: Robbie Turner
Tuesday, 13 December 2016 

8:00pm Sydney, Melbourne, Canberra, Hobart
7:30pm Adelaide; 7:00pm Brisbane
6:30pm Darwin; 5:00pm Perth

[FREE ADF WEBINAR]
Supercharge your ADF Property Portfolio while on leave!
Exclusive for ADF Members & Veterans

Property Investor Coach, Nic Griffith

Presenter: Nic Griffith
Wednesday, 14 December 2016

7:00pm Sydney, Melbourne, Canberra, Hobart
6:30pm Adelaide; 6:00pm Brisbane
5:30pm Darwin; 4:00pm Perth

Book your appointment now by calling us on 1300 372 677
Arrange to have your appointment before December 21 to take advantage of this discounted price!

We have offices in Sydney CBD, Gold Coast and North Lakes, Brisbane. We’re also happy to arrange our coaching sessions to be via Skype if that is more convenient for you - just let us know!

Once you've secured an appointment over the phone please proceed to the payment section below.
Alternatively you're able to pay over the phone.


Pay Now Button

What does this coaching session include?

  • Up to 2 hours with your coach
  • A review of your current portfolio and cash-flow structures
  • A clear goal and a plan to achieve it
  • Knowledge of how to build a portfolio from nothing, no cash down
  • Knowledge of how to succeed
  • A coach and mentor for life

What does this coaching session guarantee me?

  • No Obligation. No Pressure. No Hassles.
  • Research-backed insight into where you should invest to get the best returns
  • Current market insight to help you find elusive positively geared properties.
  • A team of real estate and property investment savvy professionals to assist you when you need it.
  • Constant motivation and education, every step of the way. We are 100% independent and loyal to YOU!
  • 100% Satisfaction Guaranteed, or we’ll give you your money back!

Show Buttons
Hide Buttons