Invest your time in attending this Property Investment Education before you invest your money!

Low risk wealth creation strategies. Invest in property the smart way!

Register below to access proven property investment strategies


Eatons Hill, QLD

Eatons Hill Hotel
Tuesday, 8 November
6:30pm - 9:00pm AEST


Brisbane CBD, QLD

Grand Chancellor, Hotel
Monday, 21 November
6:30pm - 9:00pm AEST

[FREE WEBINAR] Property Investment for Beginners

Daimien Patterson

Presenter: Robbie Turner
Monday, 31 October 2016
8:00pm Sydney, Melbourne, Canberra, Hobart
7:30pm Adelaide, 7:00pm Brisbane
6:30pm Darwin, 5:00pm Perth

Property Investor Coach, Nic Griffith

Presenter: Nic Griffith
Wednesday, 2 November 2016
10:00pm Sydney, Melbourne &ACT
9:30pm Adelaide, 9:00pm Brisbane
8:30pm Darwin, 7:00pm Perth

  Note: Click on the video image to play

Column 1

Column 2

Show Buttons
Hide Buttons