Invest your time in attending this Property Investment Education before you invest your money!

Investing in your future - the things
you weren't taught at school

Register below to access proven property investment strategies

Brisbane CBD

Hotel Grand Chancellor
Thursday, 22 September
6:30pm - 9:00pm

Springfield Lakes QLD
Spring Lakes Hotel
Monday, 10 October
6:30pm - 9:00pm

[FREE WEBINAR] Property Investment for Beginners

Presenter: Nic Griffith

Wednesday, 21 September 2016
7:30pm Brisbane, Sydney, Melbourne, ACT & Tas
7:00pm Adelaide & Darwin
5:30pm Perth

[FREE WEBINAR] The rookie mistakes ADF property investors make...

Presenter: Nic Griffith

Thursday, 22 September 2016
7:30pm Brisbane, Sydney, Melbourne, ACT & Tas
7:00pm Adelaide & Darwin
5:30pm Perth

  Note: Click on the video image to play

Show Buttons
Hide Buttons